Board Members Information

Rachelle Fletcher
President 
Email: rfletcher@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 6/2022
 

Jennifer Yuhas
Vice-President
Email: JYuhas@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2023



Tenneille Brewer
Email: Tbrewer@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2024




Beth Bulkley
Email: BBulkley@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2024



 Jennifer Consolie
Email: JConsolie@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2024



Timothy Wiant
Email: Twiant@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2023



Kimberly Wolverton
Email: Kwolverton@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2022



Suzanne M. Nicholson- District Clerk
Email: snicholson@romuluscsd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.