Board Members Information

Robert B. McCann 
President 
Email: rmccann@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 6/2021
 

Rachelle Fletcher 
Vice-President
Email: rfletcher@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2022



Rebecca Jessop
Email: rjessop@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2021




Vacant



Timothy Wiant
Email: twiant@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/30/23



Kimberly Wolverton
Email: kwolverton@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2022



Jennifer Yuhas
Email: jyuhas@romuluscsd.org
Term Ends: 06/2023



Suzanne M. Nicholson- District Clerk
Email: snicholson@romuluscsd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.